Our reviews

Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions IconSunshine Coast Financial Solutions

12/61 Burnett Street, Buderim

5.0 152 reviews

  • Avatar Sianie Webb ★★★★★ in the last week
    We picked Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions because of there very well deserved 5 star rating! Chris and Shanina were superb! Myself and my partner are from the uk and it was our first home buy with absolutely no idea what we were doing, Chris explained everything very clearly and made everything so much less stressful! we are now in our new home and cant thank Chris enough for all the help he gave us! - If you want someone that knows what they are doing who is friendly & trustworthy I Could not recommend them enough! Thanks Guys 🙂
  • Avatar jordan palmer ★★★★★ in the last week
    Chris and his team were very thorough, professional and helpful for myself as a first home buyer. Highly recommend Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions to anyone looking to engage a broker who will go above and beyond for you.
    I will no doubt use Chris in the future again.
  • Avatar Luke Aglio ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Great experience with Chris. Great service. He was easy to get in contact with when ever I needed help. Was very helpful with walking us through the whole process and made it a lot easier to understand. Even sent me through a birthday message.
  • Avatar Book Trailers ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Very professional and efficient. Chris and Shanina are fantastic at their jobs. Highly recommend their services. 5 star.
  • Avatar Henner's Playtime ★★★★★ in the last week
    Chris and Shaninna are very professional and excellent at their jobs. I would highly recommend them. They will save you a lot of time .
  • Avatar Renae Michel ★★★★★ in the last week
    I would like to thank Chris and Shanina for all their hard work in securing our first home loan. We met with Chris a couple of months back to chat about what we would need to do in order to achieve our dream of purchasing our first family home. Once we achieved those goals and found a property Chris and Shanina both worked extremely hard to make sure everything was in order and pushed for our finance to be approved in a very tight timeframe. They were both so great to work with and went above and beyond for us. I cannot thank them enough for everything they have done and would highly recommend to everyone. Thanks again guys!
  • Avatar Jay Dixon ★★★★★ a month ago
    I highly recommend Chris and his team. They were able to get my partner and I a home loan that another broker said couldn’t be done. Thanks to Chris and Shanina we are on the way to moving towards our dream.
  • Avatar Josh Laidler ★★★★★ in the last week
    I couldn’t speak higher of Chris, Shanina and the whole team and SCF solutions. We started our journey towards owning our first home with absolutely no idea of where to start. A friend referred us to Chris and the team and it was the best decision we have ever made. No question was too silly, and they went above and beyond to make everything work for us in the limited time frame we had! On top of their professionalism and amazing knowledge, they are all just absolutely amazing human beings also. Chris and Shanina were always good to chat to, and their humour and kind natures made a stressful process into one that was fun, and exciting!
    When building a home we have constantly felt like there are so many parties involved who hold their own interests above your own. Chris genuinely takes joy in helping people into their homes, and wanted us to be in the best situation financially that we could be. This was the biggest decision my partner and I have ever made, and yet having the team at SCF Solutions by our side throughout the process to be exactly what it should be - one filled with excitement.
    Thanks so much guys.
  • Avatar Duncan Murphy ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Chris and the team are great to deal with, going above and beyond in our expectations. For our recent home loan we had specific requirements which were met 100%. The response to putting together the right package for us was very quick and hassle free making decisions to move forward very easy. Overall a great experience and highly recommend.
  • Avatar Andrew Milligan ★★★★★ a month ago
    Chris and the team at Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions were fantastic to deal with. Their prompt, friendly service made it a real pleasure. Thanks for all your hard work!
  • Avatar David Benfer ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions sorted out our mortgage quickly and professionally. They communicated effectively throughout the process to ensure they could meet our needs and kept us up to date on how things were progressing. If you are looking for a new mortgage or to refinance I recommend you get in contact with Chris at SCFS.
  • Avatar Stephanie De Domenico ★★★★★ a month ago
    Chris and Shanina were great to deal with. Very professional, thorough and responsive throughout the whole process. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Charles Hurtebize ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    As self employed during covid-19 with time constraint Chris and Shanina have been great at finding the best suited finance solution for me. Very professional and highly recommended
  • Avatar John Hottes ★★★★★ a month ago
    I needed Chris and Shanina to secure me a home loan for me rather quickly as I was committed to a very tight time frame. They not only achieved this, they also secured me a great package. Chris takes a wholistic approach when securing your loan, which can save a large amount of money over the entire period.Friendly & easy team to work with. They managed the whole process end to end which is great for people who are time poor. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions to anybody.
  • Avatar John Hottes ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I needed Chris and Shanina to secure me a home loan for me rather quickly as I was committed to a very tight time frame. They not only achieved this, they also secured me a great package. Chris takes a wholistic approach when securing your loan, which can save a large amount of money over the entire period.
    Friendly & easy team to work with. They managed the whole process end to end which is great for people who are time poor. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions to anybody.
  • Avatar Daryl Hartwell ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I have a home loan that was arranged by Chris and his team almost four years ago. The loan was the most compelling one on the market.Chris and team have always been very responsive to my requests for information - when additional offset accounts needed to be created, or when when the loan needed to be split to accommodate a restructure of my finances.Chris is very communicative and keeps me in the loop.He is a good guy to go with.
  • Avatar Daryl Hartwell ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I have a home loan that was arranged by Chris and his team almost four years ago. The loan was the most compelling one on the market.
    Chris and team have always been very responsive to my requests for information - when additional offset accounts needed to be created, or when when the loan needed to be split to accommodate a restructure of my finances.
    Chris is very communicative and keeps me in the loop.
    He is a good guy to go with.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I have a home loan that was arranged by Chris and his team almost four years ago. The loan was the most compelling one on the market.
    Chris and team have always been very responsive to my requests for information - when additional offset accounts needed to be created, or when when the loan needed to be split to accommodate a restructure of my finances.
    Chris is very communicative and keeps me in the loop.
    He is a good guy to go with.
  • Avatar Matt Trist ★★★★★ 3 months ago
     Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Dave Clegger ★★★★★ 3 months ago
     Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Pat ★★★★★ 3 months ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar Matt Trist ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    What a treat it was to work with Chris and his team, they are extremely professional and we're able to find me a much better deal on my home loan. I'm now saving thousands each year! I couldn't recommend him highly enough 👍
  • Avatar Joanne Sansom ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Can highly recommend Chris at Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions. Chris always provides a prompt and professional service, nothing is ever too much trouble. Chris is extremely down to earth and explains things in simple terms. Thanks Chris for all your help you have provided and will most definitely continue to use you and recommend you.