Our reviews

Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions - Mortgage Broker IconSunshine Coast Financial Solutions - Mortgage Broker

Shop 18/8 Fairfax Street, Sippy Downs

5.0 509 reviews

  • Avatar Janine JG ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Chris and all the team at Sunshine Coast financial solutions have been absolutely fantastic. I cannot fault their service, professionalism and assistance with all my financial needs when I was obtaining finance.. refinancing and buying land. I'm not savvy at all in the finance area so the staff were incredibly helpful and highly efficient at getting me all the information I needed and helped me to understand what I was doing. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs help in this area. Thanks to Shanina especially... You really know your stuff and I couldn't have done all of this without you.
  • Avatar C G ★★★★★ a week ago
    We had such a great experience with this business. Chris Daryl and Shanina were all so thorough and helpful with our recent house purchase. From pre approval through to completion we really felt reassured that they had everything under control and it all went so smoothly.
    Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Bianca Palmer ★★★★★ a month ago
    We have been working with Chris and his team for some time now and he and Adam have recently secured a home loan for my partner and I on our recent purchase. Chris and Adam have made the process super easy and took the time to methodically consider all possible options for us. Have also appreciated SCFS’ pragmatic approach. Thanks Chris and Adam for another great outcome!
  • Avatar Kerry Neumann ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    The experience we had with Sunshine Coast Financial Services was incredible. They were professional, knowledgeable and reassuring from the start of our house purchasing journey right to the finish.
    Apart from all the team, we were lucky enough to have Daryl Hermann assisting us.
    He was so positive, helpful, encouraging and always happy to answer any questions that I had and there was plenty….
    Thanks to SCFS we are now the proud owners of a home we could only have dreamt of.
    Without a shadow of doubt I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a home to give these guys a call.
    I know I certainly will when I choose to purchase another property.
  • Avatar Jay W ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    This new homeowner is thrilled to leave a review for Chris and his colleague Adam at Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions. These mortgage wizards worked their magic on a loan for me, comparing all leading banks of Australia, with a great result. Their efficiency and advice meant I could make a fast and easy settlement. Chris and his team have made our first home buying experience so much easier.
    If you need a mortgage, I couldn’t recommend enough🌞🏡 Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions 🌞🏡
  • Avatar Katrina Owen ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions worked magic for this first home buyer. The home-buying process is very daunting for newcomers, when searching for your dream home it's hard to know the usual steps and who to trust. Chris and Adam from SC Financial Solutions provided professionalism and attention to detail each step of the way, helping to relieve stress and bring peace of mind knowing we were in safe hands throughout this life changing decision. I'll recommend SC Financial Solutions to everyone searching for an award-winning knowledgeable, reliable and responsive brokerage team.
  • Avatar Elise Jamieson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    My partner and I were super keen to get into the property market and reached out to Chris and his team as a result from reading these outstanding reviews and they did not disappoint. The team have been nothing but transparent throughout every process of building our first home and answered all our questions in record time. Thank you for your continuous support! Anyone needing assistance needs to look no further then SCFS! If I could put 10 stars I would.
  • Avatar Tracey Brewster ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Absolutely amazing service. From start to finish the communication was 100%. We were kept up to date throughout the entire process and always felt supported. Daryl was so easy to talk to, responded to every question we had and I cannot thank him enough, we really appreciate all that he did for us. I will not hesitate using their service again in the future and have passed on their details to friends! Thankyou again for everything!
  • Avatar Emily Hall ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    My partner and I recently worked with Daryl, Chris and the team at SFC solutions and I just have to rave about them! They made the whole mortgage process a breeze. From the moment I reached out, they were super responsive and attentive to all my questions. They really took the time to understand my financial situation and goals, which made me feel confident in their expertise. They guided me through each step, explaining everything in simple terms. I couldn't believe how smoothly everything went. Working with Daryl, Chris and the team took the stress of being first time buyers away. If you're in the market for a mortgage, I highly recommend giving them a call. They're the best!
  • Avatar Aimee Bice ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I highly recommend Chris and his team @ SCF Solutions to anyone going through a divorce or any other life transition that involves financial decisions.
    Chris’s expertise, practical approach, and easy-going nature provided the clarity I needed to make informed decisions about my financial future. Chris’s open and honest manner empowered me with a strong understanding of my financial position and lending capability which eased the burden associated with the division of the matrimonial home. He treated me like a priority and provided valuable guidance and support every step of the way as I navigated through an emotionally challenging time.
    Communication during critical times in the process such as loan approval and settlement was outstanding, even when this fell over the Christmas/New Year period. Someone from his team was always available to answer any questions or concerns and provide reassurance when needed.
    Second time I have engaged Chris over the past 8 years, and I can proudly say I will remain a lifelong customer!
    If you want the best possible mortgage to suit your specific financial situation then you can’t go past Chris and his team.
  • Avatar Tom Pearce ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Chris & the team have been fantastic from start to finish. Patient, professional & supportive throughout the whole property purchasing journey. They have gone above and beyond to help me into a property, I am very happy with my experience from start to finish. I can’t speak highly enough of their transparent and professional approach.
  • Avatar Nic Morris ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Words can not express how grateful I am to have had SCF Solutions on my team. As a first home buyer I had very little experience to bring to the table. But I have felt unbelievably supported and in incredible safe hands. The entire team were amazing to deal with and organised. They found me a fantastic rate and they didn’t stop at the first decline from lender. I never felt forgotten about or silly for having no idea what happens next.
    I’m not much of a review writer, this is possible the 4th one I have ever written, but that’s because I mean it. I’m so grateful I was recommended your team in the first place… Chuffed as, Nic
  • Avatar Craig Jenkins ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    So much thanks to Chris and the team at SCFS. We had a very difficult and compressed settlement subject to many finance extensions. The whole way through the journey the whole team were absolutely professional and got us into our new home.
    I Very highly recommend there services to
    All.
    Your sincerely
    Craig Jenkins & Katherine Thompson
  • Avatar Luke Ryan ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Chris and his team went above and beyond. We were first time home buyers and knew nothing about mortgages and the purchasing process. The process was made simple and stress free by the SCFS team.
    We purchased a property just before Christmas and Chris & his team were prompt and efficient and worked hard to make sure everything got over the line before the holiday period hit.
    I can confidently recommend their services. The real bonus here is that this is all at no cost to the purchaser. I will be using SCFS for any future loans and recommend their services without hesitation. Get around it and give them a call.
  • Avatar Teagen Allison ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    A huge thank you to Chris and the team who helped us secure a loan in only 2 days.
    We sent the enquiry last Monday and by Wednesday had the approval.
    Chris and the team even managed to secure us a better interest rate.
    Incredible service as always. Hassle free and such an easy process.
    We cannot recommend enough.
  • Avatar Sophie Frohloff ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Spoke to a few of the team at SCFS and couldn’t fault any of the staff! Most of our homeloan process was with Adam and he was exceptional, took extra time to explain whatever was needed in detail when it didn’t quite make sense to us. Great communication from the team, 100% recommend!
  • Avatar Sonia Lynch ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Chris and the team were fantastic in helping us get our mortgage for our first home in Australia. They helped us through the process and were supportive, attentive and helpful throughout the entire process. I would heartily recommend SCF!
  • Avatar Janine G ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Chris and all the team at Sunshine Coast financial solutions have been absolutely fantastic. I cannot fault their service, professionalism and assistance with all my financial needs when I was obtaining finance.. refinancing and buying land. I'm not savvy at all in the finance area so the staff were incredibly helpful and highly efficient at getting me all the information I needed and helped me to understand what I was doing. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs help in this area. Thanks to Shanina especially... You really know your stuff and I couldn't have done all of this without you.
  • Avatar Tiaki Chaplin ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Thank you Chris & Team! You’ve done it again. It’s been 2 years since we first approached Chris at SCFS to assist us with remortgaging our home at the time which he did and we had an exceptional experience. We have since moved entering the market again recently and we would never go anywhere else, this time is no exception to the last - another exceptional experience. Chris and his team are so professional, incredibly efficient and extremely knowledgeable not to mention down to earth. I would recommend Chris and his team at SCFS to anyone requiring mortgage assistance and I would even go as far as to say that you’re mad if you don’t. Thank you for making our dreams come true, yet again. So bloody grateful guys! Thank you! 🙏
  • Avatar Fleur Brennet ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Chris, Shanina and the rest of the team were so super helpful, understanding and really got the best rate for me! Not only that their communications were so clear, consistent and they were always available for help and advice! Would highly recommend to anyone!! Thank you team!!
  • Avatar Tony Davis ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I am a repeat client of Chris and his team. In every experience I have had has been 100% positive. Chris and his team do everything possible to make every step through the process explained and run smoothly. I highly recommend anyone looking to finance or refinance to talk to Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions.
  • Avatar Simon Roper ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Chris and his team are consummate professionals, with incredible knowledge of the finance industry. Found us the best deal quickly and had approval in record time. These guys are a must if you want finance without fuss. We cannot speak highly enough of this Company.
  • Avatar kelvin scott ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Chris, Matt and the team at Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions were incredible throughout the whole process! Guided us through step by step and we're happy to answer any questions and give advice. Super quick to respond and reassured us confidently as we navigated applying for a home loan.
  • Avatar Louise Owen ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    SCF have been incredible during the process of buying our first home. They went above and beyond to make sure everything went perfectly and made sure we received the outcome we wanted. They were quick and responsive and gave great financial advice. We will be recommending to all our family and friends. Thanks Chris and team!
  • Avatar Ika Albers ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My partner and I are first home buyers and new to the country. Navigating this landscape therefore was extremely unfamiliar territory for us hence looking for support. After a google search and reading through the reviews it was a no brainer to give these guys a call. And I can confirm everything that has been shared in other 5 start reviews. Chris and Daryl have been supporting us through our Journey and they have helped us with everything and anything. Answering many, many.... many questions, being incredibly patient and superb in their followup. As we have one foreign income in our household some things were a bit tricky when it came to finding bank for a mortgage. Chris has helped us tremendously (and still does) along this confusing journey of buying a house. They never forgot about us and have been on the ball from the get go. The conversations where light, informative and always clear. We also had a few laughs along the way, making it even more of a pleasure to work with them.
    I wholeheartedly recommend Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions. Give them a ring and you'll experience it for yourself.
  • Avatar Patrick Conway ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Thanks to Chris, Matt & Shanina on helping us get our first home on the coast. Such a relief to finally get finance, being a sub contractor FIFO worker makes it tough getting finance. Chris and the team were great every step of the way. Highly recommend, cannot thank them enough!
  • Avatar tisa imlach ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We have been using Joanne from SCF Solutions for a number of years for all of our mortgage services. Joanne always goes above and beyond, ensuring a smooth and efficient process. We recommend her services to everyone we know looking for mortgage solutions. 10/10 for service, friendliness, security and trustworthy communication.
  • Avatar Cameron Prichard ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Chris and the team were awesome every step of the way. Always happy to return emails or calls even when out of office hours. Buying our first property we were nervous & stressed but the team made us feel comfortable and made the experience stress free would highly recommend to anyone needing there assistance.
  • Avatar Kerry ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    My wife and I had a fantastic experience working with Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions for our home loan refinance. Shanina and Daryl were incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. They made what could have been a daunting task seem effortless. Their expertise and dedication ensured we got the best possible deal. We highly recommend their services to anyone seeking mortgage advice. Thank you, Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions, for making our financial journey a smooth and successful one!
    Thank you from Kay & Kerry
  • Avatar Daynah Lawrence ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Chris and the team at scf are fantastic, I can't speak highly enough of them. My husband and I were first home buyers and Chris was completely transparent with us the whole way. They also worked very first as our situation was time sensitive. We could thank the team enough for making things happen for us, and securing a great rate. We have snd will continue to recommend scf to people. Thanks again.
  • Avatar James McQualter ★★★★★ a year ago
    Chris and Brody were instrumental in getting our finance approved and were incredibly efficient, professional and communicative throughout the entire process. We literally could not have done it without them.
    I would say that this teams service was the best I have come across in many many years of doing business…
    My partner and I are extremely grateful and thankful that we came across such a great broker who could not have done more to assist us. If you’re looking for a reliable, super efficient team who will go out of their way , we cannot recommend them more highly! Thank you gentleman
  • Avatar Leo Alves ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    My wife and I had a fantastic experience with SCFS. We are relatively new to Australia and sorting out everything for a mortgage seemed like a complex task. As I am both a full time employee and self employed, all the lenders I had approached seemed to find my financial situation too complex, which meant that getting approval was not possible or took a very long time. I contacted Chris and he had it sorted for us within a very short period of time. SCFS made the process really smooth and fast, we cannot express how thankful we are. Thanks Chris, Daryl, Shanina and team!
  • Avatar Sean Christie ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Super professional, relatebale and experienced team. We had a few moving parts to manage inside our home loan application, but Chris, Daryl and the team were able to communicate honestly and clearly, while walking us through the process successfully. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Danielle Kiernan ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Firstly we contacted 3 other brokers in qld who told us they could not help us get a loan until we saw Chris. His experience, communication and personable approach is second to none. Chris and Matt helped us get finance across the line in very short time frames - we could not recommend them enough and will only be using them in the future! Excellent service.
  • Avatar Kellie White ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Chris and the team at Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions are always ready to help and go above and beyond to make sure you get the best rates and service. I highly recommend choosing them for all your financial needs. They have been outstanding on the many occasions I have used their services.
  • Avatar Eli Weichel ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Chris and team are amazing. Very knowledgeable, quick and simply get the job done. We have already worked with them on multiple occasions and have recommended Chris and team to a lot of our friends and family.
  • Avatar Mark Croasdale ★★★★★ a year ago
    Two and a half year's ago I read the reviews of 6 Broker's on the sunny coast . Scfsolutions were Number One in my opinion so we used then when we bought our house . Chris and his team have never let use down they have always been one step ahead of my expectations. Cheers guys and thanks heaps Chris.
  • Avatar Diana Lomacchio ★★★★★ a year ago
    Working with Jo was a remarkable experience. Her personalized approach and exceptional expertise made securing my mortgage a breeze. She went above and beyond to find the perfect solution tailored to my needs. Jo's prompt communication and unwavering support made the process stress-free. I highly recommend Jo for her outstanding service and dedication. Thank you, Jo, for an exceptional mortgage experience!
  • Avatar Wendy Clark ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We would highly recommend SCF Solutions. From the initial enquiry through Daryl has been very friendly, courteous and informative. It certainly took away all the stress and hassle knowing we had a professional assisting us with our decisions.
  • Avatar Heidi Wise ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    SCFS have provided us with excellent service, again. We have used Chris, Shanina and Daryl multiple times now and can highly recommend the whole team. They are very knowledgable, professional and friendly and the whole process has been smooth on all occasions.
  • Avatar Jared De Vries ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Chris and his team are always on point and very easy to chat with. extremely informative and patient. The knowledge and delivery of that knowledge is put simply is second to none. World class in my opinion. I will never use anyone else.
  • Avatar aless crowley ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Jo and Shanina helped us buy our first home and we could not recommend them enough. They were friendly, professional and efficient every step of the way. They made everything as easy as possible for us, and were always quick to answer all of our questions.
  • Avatar Lynette McDonald ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Chris and his staff are professional and knowledgeable. Nothing is too much trouble. They go the extra mile to ensure a great outcome and keep us up to date on any information we need to know. I highly recommend SCFS.
  • Avatar Jon Howell ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Settlements can be a stressful time but Chris and the team ensured there were no hiccups or delays and made the whole process simple for us. Chris also recommended fixing our interest rate which in hindsight has saved us thousands and eased the financial pressure on the household. I have no problem in recommending SCFS to all.
  • Avatar Christian Slater ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best mortgage brokers EVERRRR !! My partner and I are first time buyers and quite uneducated in this department. However Jo & Daryl were absolutely amazing, extremely patient, hard working and always there when you need them. They helped us massively for over a year and got us a good bank loan for our dream house. We are very appreciate of these guys and couldn’t recommend them enough. Couldn’t have done it without them. Thank you so much Jo & Daryl you are both amazing at what you do !!! THANK YOU
  • Avatar Deanna Futia ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you SCF Solutions for all of your expertise and support in helping us secure our home loan. The first time for me using these services and the experience has been excellent with a lot of time put in to ensure we got the outcome we wanted. I highly recommend and will absolutely be using these services again in the future.
  • Avatar Sonia Green ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Chris, Brody and Shanina have been absolutely brilliant with organising our refinance for us. Their knowledge, communication and efficiency are all second to none and the whole process from start to finish has been such a breeze thanks to them. We will certainly be using SCFS again in the future and highly recommend them to anyone else looking to review their financial situation.
  • Avatar Sivasangar Sivagnanam ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Our experience with these guys was nothing short of incredible! They helped us with every step of the way!
    Daryl was always easily contactable and he was absolutely dedicated to his job! He didn’t rest until the job was done. From helping us secure a loan with a whopping discounted rate to getting our FHOG, his support and guidance was beyond expectations!
    Shanina’s involvement with the bank in representing us to secure the FHOG is much appreciated. As first home buyers, all the procedures were intimidating in the beginning but with their help, everything was easy and smooth.
    We definitely recommend SCFS to anyone looking to buy a property! 100% guarantee that you will not be disappointed!
  • Avatar Pichaya Pareepas ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had an amazing experience with SCFS we were very new to the whole mortgage and lending world, with the help from a Chris and his team we we able to secure our very first home and could not be happier!!! Thanks to the entire team for their advice, expertise and support throughout the entire process . 10/10 !
  • Avatar Jenifer Lyons ★★★★★ a year ago
    Obtaining the right finance and a broker that understood our financial setup was crucial to us. SCFS was outstanding in presenting all options available and providing the right information to allow us to make informed decisions. Being able to rely on a team that you can trust made us feel at ease. They gave us confidence that their service would help us save money and pay off our properties sooner. Special thanks to Daryl and Shanina. Their extensive experience and knowledge meant everything was handled quickly and efficiently. Thank you SCFS Team for your guidance in providing the best products and solutions. Your customer service is the best we have come across and we highly recommend your services.
  • Avatar chelepy ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been working with Chris, Shanina, Daryl and the team for nearly 15 years.
    When you find a broker that’s genuine, professional and secures your home/investments and financial future, why would you go anywhere else.
    The team at SCFS have secured our home for us and we couldn’t have done it without them.
    Contact Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions to discuss your future financial options today.
  • Avatar Michelle King ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very easy process with Daryl, who has assisted us multiple times with re-financing and then selling and buying a new home. Would highly recommend SCFS and will use them again in the future.
  • Avatar Dave S ★★★★★ a year ago
    I contacted SCFS for mortgage inquiries. I can not express how helpful Daryl and Shanina have been. The stress was taken out of application process and very competitive loan rate found. Extremely happy with the service and would recommend to anyone daunted by the loan and buying process.
  • Avatar Anton Hioe ★★★★★ a year ago
    Chris and his team made refinancing my home loan very simple and easy.
    Every step of the process was clearly explained and always have time to answer any questions.
    Been a customer for many years and the high quality of service is always consistent.
    Highly recommend anyone to use their service.
  • Avatar Nikki Meets World ★★★★★ a year ago
    Chris has been so supportive and helpful during our home loan process. The whole team is very friendly and welcoming and I feel very valued as a client. I definitely recommend them to anyone needing financial advice or help with home loans as they have made our process easy and stress free.
  • Avatar Indiah Saunders ★★★★★ a year ago
    Highly recommend! Daryl helped my partner and I secure a loan to purchase our first home together. He was attentive, kept in close contact with us throughout the process and nothing was a bother. We are stoked with the outcome and can't thank Daryl (and the team) enough! Thanks again.
  • Avatar Dirk von Plessen ★★★★★ a year ago
    We have refinanced our mortgage to set up a more flexible mortgage structure in order to allow buying an investment property. Chris and the team have been fantastic from the very start to end. We experienced great communication and effort to ensure that we are getting the best outcome. Chris is a very authentic and knowledgeable person who genuinely wants his clients to walk away satisfied. It’s a pleasure to work with him and the people in his team. We are looking forward to working with SCFS in the future. A big thank you to the SCFS team. Dirk & Georgina
  • Avatar Matt Johnson ★★★★★ a year ago
    The SCFS team helped my wife and I navigate the purchase of our first home. SCFS provided excellent, personal customer service and exceeded our expectations as they helped us find the right mortgage. They did this by ensuring we understood the mortgage package completely allowing us to manage our risk during such an uncertain time of high interest rates. We would gladly use their services again when we look to purchase our next property.
  • Avatar Rebecca Ryan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Chris and Daryl from Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions were always professional, helpful, knowledgeable and prompt with their communication. They made the whole process of obtaining a home loan easy and stress free. Would recommend them to a family or friend in a heartbeat. Thanks guys! 🙂
  • Avatar christie_kath ★★★★★ a year ago
    Joanne, Chris and Shanina made the process of securing pre-approval, full-approval and settlement on our new home simple and smooth. Every interaction with the team was professional, we were always kept up to date and we had confidence in their expertise every step of the way.
  • Avatar Brad & Shannon Seipolt ★★★★★ a year ago
    Daryl was incredibly helpful in assisting us to gain a mortgage. He was knowledgeable and professional and kept us fully informed of progress. We highly recommend SCFC!
  • Avatar Emanuela Bassi ★★★★★ a year ago
    The SCFS work and support has been crucial to get financial approval for the purchase of our first property. The prompt communication made the process easy. I highly recommend Chris and his team; thank you for your effort!
  • Avatar Francesco Piccardo ★★★★★ a year ago
    It was the first time for me to buy a house. I really had no idea how complicated it is. The Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions team support was amazing; they took care of everything and negotiated a very convenient interest rate. The communication was also fantastic. Great result with a minimum effort. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Emily Hartigan ★★★★★ a year ago
    From the first phone call with Joanne through to mortgage pre-approval with Daniel and Chris, we have been nothing but impressed with the level of service and care taken. Incredibly responsive, answered all questions, professional, knowledgeable and generous with time. The team have made our first experience of mortgage ‘shopping’ very straight forward and reassuring. We have no hesitation in recommending Chris and the team at SCF Solutions for your mortgage needs. Thanks!
  • Avatar Kyle Marks ★★★★★ a year ago
    Joanne has worked with us on 2 separate occasions and on this most recent application – she has truly gone above and beyond what would normally be expected of a broker.
    We were financing under tight conditions in an inflated market but with Jo assisting us we felt confident we could achieve a positive outcome.
    Initially we secured funding to purchase a rural block of land and also pre-approval for a construction loan to build our home through one lender.
    When the time came to go to full approval, the valuation firm engaged by the lender valued the property and improvements significantly lower than market value. This put us in a difficult situation and Jo worked tirelessly to ensure no stone was left unturned for options.
    Jo was even working on our application when she was going through her own personal and family situations and would keep us regularly updated over weekends and outside business hours.
    After exhausting nearly all our options, Jo was able to find us a much better deal / package tied in with a much more favourable valuation which led us to ultimately be able to continue with building our family home.
    Without Jo on our side I am almost certain we would have not got to this outcome. She is more than a broker, she treated our application like it was her own. We are so very grateful for having had Jo help us on our recent journey and cannot recommend her highly enough to any future clients.
  • Avatar Hannah Blanchett Hearn ★★★★★ a year ago
    I couldn’t recommend the team at SCFS more highly. My husband contacted Chris when we were looking at options to refinance and purchase a second property. Their response was incredibly prompt and they provided honest advice from the outset. No question was left unanswered, even what I expect were extremely mundane ones from my end. We dealt primarily with Chris, Daniel and Shanina who were all incredible at their respective parts of the process. They also had excellent recommendations for various other services (solicitors, accountants etc.), which is so valuable. We hope to have this crew in our corner for all future property purchases.
  • Avatar Tamara WHite ★★★★★ a year ago
    SCFS were amazing to deal with. We dealt with Daryl and he was extremely helpful, professional and knowledgeable. He took a situation that was very stressful to us at the time and gave us exactly what we needed and put us in a much more positive financial position. We are very thankful for everything they have done.
  • Avatar Sanna Stendahl ★★★★★ a year ago
    SCF Solutions was such a great team. They were with us from start to finish in the process of buying our first home. Felt supported and informed and would highly recommend SCF. Big shout out to Dan, Chris and Shanina!
  • Avatar blazenka stewart 19.1 open ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My husband and I are very grateful and happy with the service we received from Chris and his team at SCF Solutions. Very professional and kept us up to date with everything. Would not hesitate to use them again or to recommend them to anyone wanting a broker.
  • Avatar Nicole Morton ★★★★★ a year ago
    Chris, Jo & the team at SCF Solutions went above & beyond to help us with refinancing our loans. They made the whole process an absolute breeze and were constantly on hand if we ever needed to ask any questions. My husband & I highly recommend SCF Solutions & look forward to using them again in the future.
  • Avatar Simon Hearn ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The team at SCF were next level in terms of their communication and efficiency. We dealt primarily with Chris and Daniel who were exceptional. They answered all of our questions promptly and were very helpful in explaining the process at each step. Would highly recommend!
  • Avatar Callum Ellis ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We had the best experience dealing with Chris and Jo. Our financial anxiety was allayed in our first meeting with expert knowledge, professionalism and kindness. Our communication throughout the process was prompt and detailed, helping us through each step with assurance and understanding.
    I would highly recommend Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions and will definitely be using Jo and Chris’s expertise in the future.
  • Avatar Anna Arrowsmith ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I was referred to Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions by a friend and I’m beyond astounded! The entire team were kind, helpful, professional and incredibly swift, making the entire process a breeze. Within two weeks of first contacting I was pre-approved for my loan! I never thought I’d be able to own a home as a single mother but SCFS made that possible.
    A massive thank you to Chris and Daryl who were nothing less than brilliant! I highly recommend this bunch and look forward to using them again in the future.