Our reviews

Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions IconSunshine Coast Financial Solutions

12/61 Burnett Street, Buderim

5.0 193 reviews

  • Avatar Tom Brough ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    We have bought several properties through Sunshine Coast financial solutions and have never been let down. Absolutely genuine to the core have recommended there services to multiple friends who have all had the same personal experience.
  • Avatar Dakota Hallett ★★★★★ a month ago
    Chris was amazing to deal with from the very beginning. At our initial meeting he got straight to the point with our finances and was so helpful. We knew that we were in great hands from the moment we met with Chris. We purchased an amazing home way before we thought we were able to. This was all thank you Chris and his team. We could not recommend his services enough !
  • Avatar Heidi Blattner ★★★★★ in the last week
    Communication was prompt and thorough. Support from beginning to end. I was very nervous about my situation both Shanina and Chris explained the process to me thoroughly and in terms that I understood easy.
  • Avatar Elliot Baker ★★★★★ a month ago
    Chris was great to deal with, straight to the point and got what we needed done. Explains everything you need to know in detail.
    Extremely happy with the outcome 👌🏻
  • Avatar jade combes ★★★★★ a month ago
    This is my third time dealing with Chris and his team.
    I can not express the gratitude I have for the amount of work they have done for me and my family. From the initial phone call you know you are in good hands.
    In the past 5 years I have recommended Chris to more than 10 family and friends who he has helped and now share the same gratitude as I do.
    Thank you Chris and your team..... look forward to working with you on the next one.
  • Avatar Chelsea Rogers ★★★★★ a month ago
    Chris and his team have helped us on separate occasions secure finance for different assets. Each time they’ve gone above and beyond to deliver great products, with great service and as efficiently as possible. We’re so grateful for everything they’ve done for us and would highly recommend their service.
  • Avatar Christina Nelson ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Chris’ knowledge of his industry is truly impressive. He was contactable around the clock, extremely accurate with the information he provided us, was very approachable and just generally possesses a brilliant work ethic. These are qualities we hold valuable, particularly when buying a house. You will have made the right choice using Chris as your Broker.
  • Avatar Dale Smith ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I didn’t quite understand the mortgage broker process at first. Chris explained it well enough for me to understand. After 2 zoom meetings with Chris we were confident and he gave us the confidence that we could get the loan we needed to purchase a property. One more meeting to sign the application documents and within a few days we had approval. Chris worked quickly and professionally to make sure our application would get sorted and approved on time. Can’t thank him enough for the work he’s done and I’d recommend him to anybody who’s in need of financial advice.
  • Avatar Fredrica Kelep ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Chris, Shanina and the team at Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions have been absolutely amazing to work with. Despite the little hurdles and jumps presented along the way; they were able to get us across the line; finding a suitable lender for us.
    Their direct approach and the ability not to sugar coat things but rather tell us exactly how something is or what was required is something we have appreciated; and that we haven’t been able to find with previous brokers we worked with.
    The customer service has been second to none and the communication and constant feedback regarding the status of each stage has been outstanding. We were never at a point where we felt we needed to constantly chase them up for answers.
    Their no nonsense work ethics gave us peace of mind and the assurance that we were in capable hands.
    Philip and I cannot thank you all enough! Highly recommend their services you will not be left disappointed!
  • Avatar Alexis Schauer ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I have had the pleasure of Chris and his teams dedication of my home loans for the past three years. I have just completed my review with Chris in relation to my fixed rate expiry.
    Chris is not a broker that just does the initial set up and negotiations his commitment and expertise long term coupled with his attention to detail is well above any broker I have encountered in the past.
    Thank you Chris and your wonderful team for always assisting me and reminding me when new options are available and your constant review of my loans.
  • Avatar Darron Eastwell ★★★★★ a month ago
    The Team at Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions were great to deal with during my home loan application. Always prompt with keeping me up to date with what information I had to provide, the home loan application process and gained approval with great speed to market.
    They understood my needs and matched that with a suitable home loan product and a great interest rate. Overall I was very impressed with there service.
  • Avatar Rob Jenings ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Chris and his team were great to deal with and given the time of year (Christmas) they made it all happen for us without any fuss and in a very timely manner.
    We’ll definitely be engaging Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions again in the future.
  • Avatar Jodie Jenings ★★★★★ in the last week
    Amazing experience with Chris and his team, everything was so easy and seamless. Friendly, responsive service. Would highly recommend. Thanks Chris.
  • Avatar rotaryhillclimber7 ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We were looking for a Finance Broker to purchase a new vehicle for our business and Chris from Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions was referred to us. We had a great experience with Chris explaining everything through the whole process. Their prompt, friendly service made it a real pleasure.
    Highly recommend their services 5 Stars
    Once again thanks for great service
    Suzy & Warwick
    Ultimate Power Steering
  • Avatar Beautiful Button ★★★★★ in the last week
    Such a great team. Very professional and prompt. Went above and beyond at every turn. Such a great experience.
  • Avatar Michelle Allan ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Chris and Shanina were absolutely fantastic, going above and beyond during the whole process. They are extremely friendly and professional and we were so impressed with how quickly they got things done. We would highly recommend SCF Solutions to anyone. They came highly recommended to us and we definitely see why.
  • Avatar Sianie Webb ★★★★★ a month ago
    We picked Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions because of there very well deserved 5 star rating! Chris and Shanina were superb! Myself and my partner are from the uk and it was our first home buy with absolutely no idea what we were doing, Chris explained everything very clearly and made everything so much less stressful! we are now in our new home and cant thank Chris enough for all the help he gave us! - If you want someone that knows what they are doing who is friendly & trustworthy I Could not recommend them enough! Thanks Guys 🙂
  • Avatar jordan palmer ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Chris and his team were very thorough, professional and helpful for myself as a first home buyer. Highly recommend Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions to anyone looking to engage a broker who will go above and beyond for you.
    I will no doubt use Chris in the future again.
  • Avatar Luke Aglio ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great experience with Chris. Great service. He was easy to get in contact with when ever I needed help. Was very helpful with walking us through the whole process and made it a lot easier to understand. Even sent me through a birthday message.
  • Avatar Book Trailers ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Very professional and efficient. Chris and Shanina are fantastic at their jobs. Highly recommend their services. 5 star.
  • Avatar Henner's Playtime ★★★★★ in the last week
    Chris and Shaninna are very professional and excellent at their jobs. I would highly recommend them. They will save you a lot of time .
  • Avatar Renae Michel ★★★★★ in the last week
    I would like to thank Chris and Shanina for all their hard work in securing our first home loan. We met with Chris a couple of months back to chat about what we would need to do in order to achieve our dream of purchasing our first family home. Once we achieved those goals and found a property Chris and Shanina both worked extremely hard to make sure everything was in order and pushed for our finance to be approved in a very tight timeframe. They were both so great to work with and went above and beyond for us. I cannot thank them enough for everything they have done and would highly recommend to everyone. Thanks again guys!
  • Avatar Jay Dixon ★★★★★ a month ago
    I highly recommend Chris and his team. They were able to get my partner and I a home loan that another broker said couldn’t be done. Thanks to Chris and Shanina we are on the way to moving towards our dream.
  • Avatar Josh Laidler ★★★★★ in the last week
    I couldn’t speak higher of Chris, Shanina and the whole team and SCF solutions. We started our journey towards owning our first home with absolutely no idea of where to start. A friend referred us to Chris and the team and it was the best decision we have ever made. No question was too silly, and they went above and beyond to make everything work for us in the limited time frame we had! On top of their professionalism and amazing knowledge, they are all just absolutely amazing human beings also. Chris and Shanina were always good to chat to, and their humour and kind natures made a stressful process into one that was fun, and exciting!
    When building a home we have constantly felt like there are so many parties involved who hold their own interests above your own. Chris genuinely takes joy in helping people into their homes, and wanted us to be in the best situation financially that we could be. This was the biggest decision my partner and I have ever made, and yet having the team at SCF Solutions by our side throughout the process to be exactly what it should be - one filled with excitement.
    Thanks so much guys.
  • Avatar Duncan Murphy ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Chris and the team are great to deal with, going above and beyond in our expectations. For our recent home loan we had specific requirements which were met 100%. The response to putting together the right package for us was very quick and hassle free making decisions to move forward very easy. Overall a great experience and highly recommend.
  • Avatar Andrew Milligan ★★★★★ a month ago
    Chris and the team at Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions were fantastic to deal with. Their prompt, friendly service made it a real pleasure. Thanks for all your hard work!
  • Avatar David Benfer ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions sorted out our mortgage quickly and professionally. They communicated effectively throughout the process to ensure they could meet our needs and kept us up to date on how things were progressing. If you are looking for a new mortgage or to refinance I recommend you get in contact with Chris at SCFS.
  • Avatar Stephanie De Domenico ★★★★★ a month ago
    Chris and Shanina were great to deal with. Very professional, thorough and responsive throughout the whole process. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar Charles Hurtebize ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    As self employed during covid-19 with time constraint Chris and Shanina have been great at finding the best suited finance solution for me. Very professional and highly recommended
  • Avatar John Hottes ★★★★★ a month ago
    I needed Chris and Shanina to secure me a home loan for me rather quickly as I was committed to a very tight time frame. They not only achieved this, they also secured me a great package. Chris takes a wholistic approach when securing your loan, which can save a large amount of money over the entire period.Friendly & easy team to work with. They managed the whole process end to end which is great for people who are time poor. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions to anybody.
  • Avatar John Hottes ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I needed Chris and Shanina to secure me a home loan for me rather quickly as I was committed to a very tight time frame. They not only achieved this, they also secured me a great package. Chris takes a wholistic approach when securing your loan, which can save a large amount of money over the entire period.
    Friendly & easy team to work with. They managed the whole process end to end which is great for people who are time poor. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions to anybody.
  • Avatar Daryl Hartwell ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I have a home loan that was arranged by Chris and his team almost four years ago. The loan was the most compelling one on the market.Chris and team have always been very responsive to my requests for information - when additional offset accounts needed to be created, or when when the loan needed to be split to accommodate a restructure of my finances.Chris is very communicative and keeps me in the loop.He is a good guy to go with.
  • Avatar Daryl Hartwell ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I have a home loan that was arranged by Chris and his team almost four years ago. The loan was the most compelling one on the market.
    Chris and team have always been very responsive to my requests for information - when additional offset accounts needed to be created, or when when the loan needed to be split to accommodate a restructure of my finances.
    Chris is very communicative and keeps me in the loop.
    He is a good guy to go with.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    I have a home loan that was arranged by Chris and his team almost four years ago. The loan was the most compelling one on the market.
    Chris and team have always been very responsive to my requests for information - when additional offset accounts needed to be created, or when when the loan needed to be split to accommodate a restructure of my finances.
    Chris is very communicative and keeps me in the loop.
    He is a good guy to go with.
  • Avatar Matt Trist ★★★★★ 3 months ago
     Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Dave Clegger ★★★★★ 3 months ago
     Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
  • Avatar Pat ★★★★★ 3 months ago
     Professionalism
  • Avatar Matt Trist ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    What a treat it was to work with Chris and his team, they are extremely professional and we're able to find me a much better deal on my home loan. I'm now saving thousands each year! I couldn't recommend him highly enough 👍
  • Avatar Joanne Sansom ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Can highly recommend Chris at Sunshine Coast Financial Solutions. Chris always provides a prompt and professional service, nothing is ever too much trouble. Chris is extremely down to earth and explains things in simple terms. Thanks Chris for all your help you have provided and will most definitely continue to use you and recommend you.